Pre-vet student dog lover

View All
4
Photos

Meghan M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Meghan's Resident Pets

Hazel
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 0 mo old

Meghan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Meghan

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I graduated from NCSU with a degree in animal science and will be starting veterinary school in the fall. I have a copious amount of experience dealing with animals both in a veterinary clinic setting as well as personally owned pets (I own a hyperactive dog who has my heart!). I've been working at vet clinics since high school and am have been employed at an exotics clinic so I feel comfortable around all species. I have experience in emergency situations and can pick up an issue with your animal if I see it! * I am currently not working so I will be able to spend MORE TIME with your beloved pet! *If I am house-sitting, my dog Hazel must join me, she's a great playmate and will definitely wear your dog out! She is also house trained and will treat your home with respect. :)
Read More about Meghan...
Contact Meghan
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Meghan M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Meghan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!