Potty Time with Stef

View All
8
Photos

Stefani B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Stefani's Resident Pets

Maggie
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
1 yr 5 mo old

Stefani's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stefani

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Stefani. I am an animal lover and a dog lover. I recently adopted my dog Maggie, a pitbull boxer, and would love to spend more time caring for dogs. Maggie will be socializing with the dog if I am pet-sitting at my home, otherwise, you have the option for socialization or not. Maggie goes to training classes and doggy day care and is very good with dogs of all ages. She also loves to play! Since training Maggie I have picked up a few tips. During my visit with your dog I will work on some basic training - just because it's fun :) I live in a duplex apartment with four bedrooms, two living rooms and a great size backyard with a high fence. I have experience with puppies and senior dogs. I have experience giving medicine to senior dogs or puppies. I have experience with leash pulling and hyper active dogs. I give lots of lovin' but will also make sure your dog get's properly exercised! I have an extra dog bed and lots and lots of toys for your dogs to play with. Feel free to reach out with any more questions or concerns before booking!

Stefani
Read More about Stefani...
Contact Stefani
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Stefani B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 21, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stefani's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$42 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Stefani's Home
$17 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$14 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$17 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$6 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services