Poplar Pooches

View All
5
Photos

Matthew N.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Matthew's Resident Pets

Brok
Labrador Retriever
Male
11 yr 3 mo old
Evie
Australian Shepherd
Female
4 yr 0 mo old

Matthew's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Matthew

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, we are Matt and Sayde, humans to Evie and Brok! We love dogs and welcome your pet to hang with us while you're busy! We have experience with ownership of many varieties of dogs, including herding breeds and other high energy breeds, as well as being familiar with more senior dogs and their requirements. We have a large fully fenced yard that the dogs are free to roam and do their thing in, as well as being welcome throughout our home if they'd prefer to be indoors.. Our dogs are great with dogs they don't know, and we hope that yours are the same, but I'm sure they'll be fast friends by the end of their stay!
Read More about Matthew...
Contact Matthew
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Matthew N.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Matthew's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
2 Reviews
Matthew was a great host! He took care of Loki and Nico for almost a week and sent photos daily. This was the first time leaving our dogs for so long and they had a great time while we were away.
I was in Victoria for a few days and Mathew took care of my dog. I found Mathew to be very professional and he gave several updates with pictures which was awesome. Thanks again Mathew for your great dog care!