Poopa Scoopa's Mama!!!!

View All
10
Photos

Keisha M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Keisha's Resident Pets

Batman *aka* Poopa Scoopa
american staffordshire terrier
Male
5 yr 4 mo old

Keisha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Keisha

Hello, I am Keisha I'm a flight attendant when not home and a free spirited, giving lady with animals when I am home. I have a natural love for animals especially dogs!!!! I live right across the street from Morningside park and I have a backyard. I have an american staffordshire terrier named Batman. He's the sweetest big teddy bear in the world. Gets along great with other dogs. Great temperament. My home is filled with love and fun. Your dog will be in great hands with me!!! Hope to meet you soon:):):)
Read More about Keisha...
Contact Keisha

Keisha M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Keisha's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles