Pooch's Staycation

View All
9
Photos

Michael E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michael's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Michael

My name is Michael, and I am a professional in my late 20's. I live in Charlestown near the Bunker Hill Monument, and work for an architecture firm in Cambridge. I am a very relaxed, and caring individual who invites you to let your four legged family member spend a night or two (or more) in my 730sqft home.

I do not have any other pets at the moment which will allow me to give your pet 100% of my attention when he/she is in my care. I am also completely flexible to your dog's routine and likes/dislikes. I can take him/her out on walks (long or short), play here at home, or just cuddle and keep each other company.

Pet sitting is all about your pet, and your pet's needs. I consider myself to be quite easy going, and flexible regarding the care of your dog. To date, I have been able to find ways to cater to any specific needs pets may have while in my care.

I look forward to hearing from you if you wish to discuss a potential vacation and care for your pooch while you're away.
Read More about Michael...
Contact Michael

Michael E.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 13, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michael's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!