Pooch's Paradise

View All
21
Photos

Colleen C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Colleen's Resident Pets

Maxwell
Westie
Male
13 old

Colleen's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Colleen

My house is 1500 square ft, smoke free with a 1/4 acre fenced in. I love Maxwell with all my heart. He is older and I am already trying to prepare for when he's gone. My heart will be broken. I have never put Max in a kennel. He has always had a sitter come to my home or stayed with friends. If I can provide the peace of mind for someone else while enjoying and caring for their precious pups I want to try this! I do work full-time so any dog in my home should be able to chill the day away. Max just sleeps all day! At least I think he does! I do have friends and neighbors who could check in on my puppy B&B any time! If I had a guest on the weekends I would be home except for usual errands that I need to run. Pups must be Flea-free. Max is treated as is my yard. Pups must also be house broken completely. A nervous accident is not a problem but no potty in the house! I will be glad to care for small to medium dogs. I am not discriminating against large dogs but I do have a 4' fence so if they are jumpers they may be able to escape. Maxwell is rarely left outside alone and when he is it is for small periods of time. Mostly because he won't stay outside if no one else is out there! You can be assured your babies will be spoiled and loved with me and Max!
Read More about Colleen...
Contact Colleen

Colleen C.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Colleen's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night