POOCH PATROL (on the park!

View All
23
Photos

Cameron S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Cameron's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Cameron

Hi! My name is Cameron. I have been obsessed with dogs since the day I was born! I am a twenty-something young woman born and raised in the heart of Chicago. I recently graduated from college and received my real estate license (very flexible work schedule). In my free time, I would love nothing more than to take care of your sweet pooch.

I live in Streeterville, a very dog active, hidden treasure, right on the lake in downtown Chicago. My building is extremely dog friendly. Additionally, I live right across the street from a huge fenced-in park where puppy playdates are often held. I know most of the neighborhood dogs on a first name basis!

I have been dog sitting for about a year. I take excellent care of the pups I open my home to. I love all breeds and all sizes. Recently, I have shared my home with a 12 year old Bearded Collie (80 pounds!), 9 year old Cocker Spaniel / Poodle mix, 8 year old Havanese, and 2 year old Poodle. I have several repeat guests.

I am very flexible and will take care of your dog however you instruct. I can walk as many times a day as your dog is used to. I can walk as early in the morning or as late in the evening as you'd like. I can be as active as your dog would like, or I can be a couch potato and cuddle.

I have had a family dog for 16 years, and I know the bond a human can have with their best friend. I understand it can be a challenge to trust someone other than yourself to take care of your pup. I can assure you that I will be my best to treat your pooch as you would and shower them with love.

I send picture updates as often as you'd like! I'm with my phone all day for your comfort. Please feel free to call or text anytime. I can't guarantee 24/7 care, but your dog will be alone as little as humanly possible. I have a roommate (my mom, equally as much of a dog lover) and between the two of us, there is often someone home.

Please feel free to reach out with questions or request a meet-n-greet!
Read More about Cameron...
Contact Cameron

Cameron S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cameron's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Cameron's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services