Pnw Pooch Wanderland

View All
6
Photos

Ciony B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Ciony's Resident Pets

Kiwi
German Shepherd Dog
Female
12 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Ciony's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture

About Ciony

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! Welcome to the townhome by the Mukitleo bay.
I am a full-time doggy and cat mom. I have a German sheperd mixed with a chow, named Kiwi. She is the most gentle,sweet hearted dog I know. I've do all of the "upkeep" for her :Giving her baths,clipping her nails,brushing teeth,cleaning ears,brushing her every other day,etc. I have been doing this since I first adopted her from PAWS. She is a rescue dog from Hurricane Katrina. My cats whom are also rescued get along with other dogs well and sometimes you might even catch them snuggling up and catching a few Z's with your pup.
I have been looking after and taking care of animals since the very young age of 5. My aunt bred dogs when I was younger and I was around often and learned how to help her feed,groom and nurse the pups from birth.My aunt and uncle also live on farm so I have helped care for cows,rabbits,horses,mules,chickens and pot belly pigs.
Because of my interactions with the various types of animals in my childhood I was interested in being a veterinarian for as long as I can remember, I have some knowledge about a few areas of concern. But have recently changed my major to horticulture.
I live with my mom and boyfriend whom love animals and both have lived with them their whole lives. They each can provide your pup with all the belly rubs they can handle. If your doggy is anxious or just doesn't like being alone, not to worry! Someone is home at alI times.
I love to hike and go on new adventures with my dog and hope yours could come along to! I take my dog to picnic point, mukilteo beach,big gulch trail,japanese gulch dog park and many other parks and trails in my area frequently. I am responsible ,punctual ,respectful and an animal advocator. I love all animals of all shapes and sizes and hope to meet yours soon! If I fit the description of a trustworthy person or you have any further questions, feel free to contact me!
Have a great day and I hope you find the right person to help you and your furry four legged friend!
Read More about Ciony...
Contact Ciony
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ciony B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ciony's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Ciony's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$25 /min
$45 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services