Playful Puppy Paradise

View All
5
Photos

brooke a.

1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

brooke's Resident Pets

Dixie Lee
Golden-doodle
Female
3 old
Sadie lee
Pomeranian
Female
12 yr 6 mo old

brooke's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About brooke

My name is Brooke and I'm a dog lover with two lovable pups of my own. I have one older pomeranian and a three year old golden-doodle with lots of energy. I walk both my dogs daily in the greenbelt directly behind my house. My neighborhood also has many dogs so we all get together and let our dogs play in the greenbelt in the evenings. I live in a house with my dad and brother with a spacious backyard.

I have loved animals all my life and have lots of experience dog sitting from an early age. I used to have a little summer business watching neighbors pets while they were away.

I'm friendly, patient and loving towards all animals and you will have no problem trusting me with your loved ones.
Read More about brooke...
Contact brooke

brooke a.

1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 19, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At brooke's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At brooke's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services