Playful Paws Dog Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Samantha L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Samantha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Samantha

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a stay at home mother with an 8 month old daughter. Before we moved to where we are now we lived in a home with 3 large dogs. A golden retriever and two huskys. One of the huskys was very elderly and required a lot of care but recently passed. ): My daughter is very used to being around dogs and loves them! She still goes to visit her golden retriever friend "buddy" every weekend. We go for multiple walks a day and would love to take a furry friend with us. We go to parks and bike paths. We also like to hangout in the backyard on nice days and play in the grass or splash around in the baby pool. Our yard is completely fenced in and has a tent for shade with a picnic table if needed to get out of the sun. We are fun and extreme dog lovers who would love and be honored to take excellent care of your dog in our home!
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Samantha L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services