Playful Paws

View All
14
Photos

Kevin T.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kevin's Resident Pets

Chompers
Yorkie/Poodle
Male
1 yr 5 mo old
Marvin
Yorkie/Poodle
Male
1 yr 6 mo old

Kevin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kevin

Hello everyone!

Let me tell you a little about myself. My name is Kevin and I'm 29 years old. I'm the proud dad of two fun-loving Yorkie-Poo puppies, Chompers and Marvin. They are both just under a year old and have been such a wonderful addition to my life.

My partner and I live in a 2,000 square foot condo located in Edgewater. We encourage an active and fun lifestyle with long walks and playing at the dog park/beach... and with boys under a year old, it's necessary!

I've been fortunate enough to grow up with dogs ever since I was a kid. I love caring for my four-legged friends. I'm confident that I would be a great host for your dog(s) and I promise to offer them all the love and attention they require!

Thank you so much for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!
Read More about Kevin...
Contact Kevin

Kevin T.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 26, 2014

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kevin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Kevin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day