Playful Dog Time at Our Happy Home
View All
11
Photos
Stefanie L.
Los Angeles, CA 90041
1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stefanie's Resident Pets

Puddle
Pit Mix
Male
5 yr 1 mo old

Stefanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stefanie

We live in the bottom half of a great two-family home in Highland Park. There is a large backyard space (mainly cement) and a great green front yard (connected to the back) that is totally enclosed and great for dogs to run around in or sun bathe. We go for walks twice a day, visit the dog park frequently, try to get a hike or two in per week and there will be lots of play time with our puppy, Puddle (who really gets along great with other dogs). We love to host dogs and bring them on adventures with us! Then we'll all snuggle in for the night (or we have a guest bed your pup can stay in if they like to steal the covers). We know how hard it can be to leave your dog when you go away, and hope we can find great people to return the favor when we need to travel. There is always someone home to care for your pup (my boyfriend and a roommate live with me as well). Photos are of our home and a few of the many dogs we have cared for in the past. I have lots of experience taking care of dogs in our home (especially Tilly, the black poodle in one of the photos- who I took care of every day for 2 years). We also all grew up with dogs.
Read More about Stefanie...
Contact Stefanie
Stefanie L.
Los Angeles, CA 90041
1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stefanie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
Daycare At Stefanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$ /hour
More Services
1 Review
Stefanie and her family were such fantastic hosts for our baby, Scarlett! Let me put it this way, when I picked Scarlett up she was so tired from playing with their dog, Puddle, she slept all the way home and then was still tired for the next few days! She obviously had a great time...even I was jealous at all the playtime and hikes she enjoyed there (thanks for all the photos Stefanie!). I know Scarlett is hoping that we plan another trip soon so she can go back and play with Puddle!
Read More...