Play Date for Your Pup

View All
5
Photos

Theresa Y.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Theresa's Resident Pets

Hero
Shih Tzu
Male
3 yr 4 mo old

Theresa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Theresa

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Your pup can have a fun play stay and become friends with our dog, Hero. Having a playmate may help him/her be less focused on their primary pack leader being away. Plus every stay includes walks and play sessions! Pet parents will have peace of mind and photo updates throughout the stay, while their little family member enjoys play and relaxation in a clean, healthy environment while TWO people (with pet parent experience) watch over.

Your pup will receive (per day):
-24 hour supervision by TWO people - pups will never be left alone
-Full undivided attention. We book ONE client at a time.
-4 relief walks
-1 park visit or walk around town
-fresh filtered water
-3 (30 min) play sessions
-1000 sqft area to hang out (no crating or being locked up)
You will receive:
-peace of mind
-photos throughout stay
-recap of his/her stay
-happy dog

About this sitter:
My husband and I are working professionals and responsible caretakers that love dogs. We have a friendly and playful Shih Tzu that we adore. As pet parents, we understand that every dog's needs are different, which is why we are accommodating to specific restrictions or requests. We are also constantly cleaning and supervising to keep the environment safe and dog-friendly.

Why I love dog sitting:
We get to play with other dogs. And more importantly, our pup gets to meet others like him!
Read More about Theresa...
Contact Theresa
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Theresa Y.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Theresa's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Theresa's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services