Play date

View All
7
Photos

Karla M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chihuahua, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Karla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Karla

I'm 18 years old i love dogs so much i cry everytime i see animal abuse or when i see them on tv when the commercials come up. I used to live in DR (Dominican Republic) and the house i lived in we had 5 dogs and i would be outside playing with them and feeding them and giving them a bath. When i was little girl one of my dogs got ran over my car and my parents kept telling me his sick or at the vet to spare my feelings. My home is good for parts because we have an amazing back yard and there is a bike just a block away from my house. While staying with me the dog will be at the park maybe take them to a doggy beach , play tug-a-war he will be kept happy at all times and cuddled.
Read More about Karla...
Contact Karla

Karla M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Karla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath