Pixel's Playhouse

View All
15
Photos

Sarah S.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

Sarah's Resident Pets

Pixel
Australian Shepherd
Female
3 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Update! I have found a new role that will be Monday through Friday 8 to 430. I will still be available for dog sitting weekdays and weekends but please keep this change in mind. Wide open weekends though with lots of love and attention!

Ready for more dog love!

I am in between jobs and would love to have another dog around the house. Your dog will get constant love and affection. I treat dogs like my real children.

Activities will range from back yard fun, dog parks and walks along the shore.

Can't wait to have your special someone at my house!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine

Sarah S.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Sarah (and Pixel) were amazing with our dog. They got lots of playtime together and we have the pics (sent daily!) of his exhaustion to prove it. My biggest endorsement will be my repeat business and we will DEFINITELY be using Sarah in the future for our dog.
Read More...
I feel so fortunate to have connected with Sarah. We were in between houses for a few days while moving and I had a business trip at the same time. My dogs had only ever had someone come and stay with them and the older one in particular was pretty stressed with all of the change. They did absolutely great at Sarah's. I like to say Pixel is Spike and Oskar's new girlfriend. She's a great dog and Sarah went above and beyond to make sure the dogs acclimated to their home away from home. I will absolutely be hiring Sarah again for the next trip. She's terrific and a really lovely person too :-)
Read More...
Sarah and her husband Nick were amazing! Our puppy had so much fun at their house, she clearly was able to play all weekend with other dogs! She came home very tired and happy! We will definitely be repeat customers : )
Sarah was awesome! So flexible and accommodating to my plans. Riggs came home tired and happy. I got welcomed check-ins and pictures showcasing Rigg's weekend play date. Her home was clean and inviting - couldn't ask for a better set up! I look forward to coordinating with Sarah again :)
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews