Pittie and Playmates Pup Paradise

View All
4
Photos

Allison H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Allison's Resident Pets

Sasha
Pitbull
Female
4 yr 2 mo old

Allison's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Allison

I have always had a love for dogs, and ever since adopting my pittie Sasha over a year ago, my love for all dog breeds has grown even more.

I have a one-bedroom apartment with hardwood floors and a small, fenced in patio for fresh air. Sasha gets at least two 30-min walks per day, in addition to any other potty needs, and your pup will get the same (or more!) if so desired.

I have an 8a-5p Mon-Fri work schedule, so I will definitely be away at those times (unless it is a holiday). During the weekends, I will be with your pup all day long if necessary!

Sasha loves hosting other dogs but is very playful. A meet and greet is required to ensure our pups' personalities mix well. We are experienced in hosting breeds of all shapes and sizes and welcome any friendly pup into our home!
Read More about Allison...
Contact Allison

Allison H.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allison's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Allison's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles