Petworth Puppy Paradise

View All
7
Photos

Jonna H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jonna's Resident Pets

Ralph
Shih tzu
Male
11 old

Jonna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jonna

Hi! I live in Petworth with my boyfriend Nick of 4 years, our best friend Zach, and our loving shih tzu Ralph. Nick and Zach are musicians that work from home. I work downtown as Director of Marketing for a popular music app.

We are all home in the evenings and on the weekend. Someone is always at the house as we like to make sure our shih tzu isn't left alone!

All three of us have years of experience taking care of dogs. We were all raised in families with dogs and have each either had dogs of our own or taken care of a friend/family's dog.
Read More about Jonna...
Contact Jonna

Jonna H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jonna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night