PetVet 360

View All

Jessica K.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Jessica's Resident Pets

4 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Jessica's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Jessica

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! I am a fourth year veterinary student at the University of Missouri. Along with my fiance Kevin, I have been pet sitting professionally ever since I began veterinary school. Before then I have lived with and helped care for numerous types of animals ever since I was born. Some of these animals include dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, reptiles, amphibians, birds, and many others. I currently have one dog that loves other animals and is super friendly to dogs of all ages and sizes. While I may be busy some days on clinical rotations, Kevin often has the opposite schedule as me and will be able to take care of your pet while I am at the veterinary hospital. I also have two other roommates (also veterinary students) that would be happy to help. My previous experiences include working at a wildlife rehabilitation center and other various veterinary clinics. I have also had numerous types of clients with specific needs such as diabetes, cancer, and vision and hearing issues. Between myself and Kevin and our other roommates, it is not uncommon to have a new dog in our house each week, but we try and limit the number of dogs if possible or at least make sure they are adequately separated when we leave the house. Dogs will get daily long walks and sometimes even adventures to nearby trails! We can also take your dog on a run if he or she loves running. Cats will get lots of cuddles and a safe place to sleep at night. Our whole house loves welcoming new animals, especially my dog who gets a new buddy to play with!
We are also open to staying at your house and have had a lot of experience with this as well when taking care of diabetic patients that need insulin injections at 7:00 in the morning. If you have a special needs animal that may need medications at specific times during the day we are able to make a visit so you can enjoy the day out of town, a nice dinner, or sports event. We can also administer eye drops, ear solutions, and pills.
We also have the ability to provide other services too such as nail trims, baths, and teeth brushing with various veterinary approved products.
If you ever find yourself in need of a pet sitter in a crunch feel free to give us a call! We are both very flexible and would love to help you!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jessica K.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 22, 2017


Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Jessica was great! She met Bentley beforehand, and kept in touch with frequent updates and photos for my husband and I! She made us feel very comfortable trusting our dog into her care!
Jessica and her boyfriend were great with my 2 1/2 month old puppy!
Jessica was great! She came by to meet our two dogs ahead of time, and was very comfortable around them right away. While we were away, she sent pics and notes to let us know they were doing fine.
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!