Pets can play while your away!

View All
14
Photos

Matthew B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Matthew's Resident Pets

Beckett
Doberman
Male
1 old

Matthew's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Matthew

Hello my names Matt and your pup with be in good hands when staying with us. I live on the "island" of Waltham which is heaven for our 4 legged family members. Just feet from my door step is Logan Park which is perfect for quick potty break and down the street is a nice area for running and fetch. There are quite a bit of off leash dogs so when sitting your dog I would only be willing to take dogs that are friendly with others. I myself have a Doberman and Chow both who are very friendly. Have any questions? Don't be afraid to ask!
Read More about Matthew...
Contact Matthew

Matthew B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$24 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$50 /bath
More Services