Pets are People

View All
5
Photos

Cori L.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Cori's Resident Pets

Charlie
Cairn Terrier
Male
7 yr 6 mo old

Cori's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Cori

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Trust that any animal that comes into my life, whether a squirrel or spaniel, receives the most attention and love I can give. I am in between jobs studying to become a health teacher and have too much free time on my hands! While my furry Cairn son Charlie has provided the most amazing company, I'd love to have the company of more amazing canines!

As a kid I ALWAYS begged for a dog but only received those battery powered ones that yelp and flip. When I finally got my own place in 2011, I decided that was my first order of business. I adopted 2.5 yr old Charlie (at the time Toto) from an animal shelter in Arkansas. He was driven in on a giant tractor trailer and hasn't looked back since. He's taught me so much about unconditional love, companionship, responsibility and motivation. I know that I can apply those same attributes to all of the dogs I care for.

Benefits:
Home all day and in the event I do step out, it'd be for a very minimal period of time (with proper precautions taken if necessary).
Full grass yard with runners.
Ability to go for multiple walks throughout the day/night.
Experience caring for a "feisty" breed.
A furry playmate named Charlie!
Flexible. If something specific is on your mind, just mention it!
Lots of indoor space for play, snoozing and homeward bound watching.
Pets allowed on furniture.
Can transport if necessary.
Experience with application of topical ointments and delivery of oral medications.
Read More about Cori...
Contact Cori
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Cori L.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 3, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cori's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Cori's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services