Pets are always #1

View All
4
Photos

Paul S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Paul's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Paul's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Paul

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been surrounded by animals my entire life. To call me an animal lover is an understatement. I grew up with all kinds of pets such as dogs of all sizes, cats, birds, fish, rabbits, and other rodents. I do like to meet new ones whenever I can.I do have a lot of experience with Dog walking or day care because my my mom was a dog sitter, and we always had dogs around the house.
I love animals and will do anything to keep them safe and happy. I will follow any instructions given written or verbal. I am also willing to travel. I will do my best to accommodate your requests and will do whatever it takes to make everything work efficiently. I have both the owner and the pet's interest at heart. If the pet has any other needs, I am flexible and willingly to do whatever it is necessary to take care of your pet. I will always make your pet feel loved. If you would like to know more please feel free to ask.
Read More about Paul...
Contact Paul
CPR / First-Aid certified

Paul S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.7 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 12, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paul's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Paul's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!