Petite Paw Playcation

View All
8
Photos

Dana L.

1 Review
$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Dana's Resident Pets

Maddie
Shih Tzu
Female
5 yr 9 mo old

Dana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Dana

Maddie and I live in a one bedroom, dog friendly, doorman apartment in Murray Hill (I have moved since setting up this account). I have owned dogs since I was 10 years old including English Bulldogs, Pugs, Malti Poos, and Shitzus.

Since I do work, your pup will not be supervised 24/7 but Maddie will be sure to entertain your furry friend. After work, your dog will have my undivided attention including a long walk and plenty of pampering.

As a user of Dogvacay myself, please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have or schedule a meet-n-greet with Maddie and myself.

We look forward to welcoming your dog into our loving home!


Read More about Dana...
Contact Dana

Dana L.

1 Review
$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 8, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dana's Home
$38 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
1 Review
Dana was an awesome host! She took great care of Mochi and treated him as her own. Maddie and Mochi got along great and he came home happy and exhausted from the endless hours of playtime on his short but sweet doggy vacay! Mochi will definitely vacay with Dana and Maddie again in the near future :)
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!