Petey's Paradise

View All
18
Photos

Theresa T.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Theresa's Resident Pets

phoster
Chihuahua
Male
5 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Theresa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Theresa

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have ALWAYS been an avid dog lover, rescuer and advocate. Everyone who knows me wants to come back as one of my dogs in their next life!

There is not a comfort your pal won't have while visiting with me.
Play time, cuddles, walks and all other essentials to make their visit pleasurable.
If they like car rides, we love to cruise to the park for a walk as well :-)

My home is completely doggie friendly. Comfy sofa, beds, doggie door with large fenced in backyard,, toys, treats and a crate if that is what makes them feel safe.

My 10 lb. Chihuahua enjoys the company of other dogs and is quite used to foster dogs and kittens that visit from time to time.

Come visit our little slice of doggie heaven.....





Read More about Theresa...
Contact Theresa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Theresa T.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Theresa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Theresa's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Theresa is a kind and compassionate person. My Lily has a terrible fear of storms, loud noises, etc. and here in FL they are an everyday occurrance. Theresa handled the situation with no fuss and kept Lily as calm as possible.
Dear Theresa thank you for your excellent care of my dog Milo your home and back yard is great! Milo had a wonderful time with you I will always use you again Thanks again for all you did for my Milo Sincerely Patricia Workman