Petes Pet Sitting In Audubon Park

View All
22
Photos

Peter A.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Peter's Resident Pets

Bella
Mixed Breed
Female
11 yr 1 mo old

Peter's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Peter

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Pete and I am an avid pet lover especially dogs. I have had a dog since I was 10 years old and for the last 16 years I have raise two beautiful dogs… My best friends. I was blessed to have one of my buddies for 16 years. He recently passed October 2016. I still have my Bella who is now 10 years old and I'm seriously thinking about adopting another dog. Both of my dogs have been rescued from abusive pet owners and the streets. My two buddies have needed great medical care over the years and with the help of my cousin who is a veterinarian my dogs were diagnosed and treated to the full extent. My home is a great place for dogs as I have a large yard and a great safe neighborhood to walk the dogs. Most days my buddies are walked and Exercised by running and playing ball in a fenced off area near my home. I can think of no restrictions at this time and I believe I can offer the best of service to all the wonderful dogs Who need Love and the best of care.
Read More about Peter...
Contact Peter
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Peter A.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Peter's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Peter's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
My son Peter loves animals especially dogs. Peter has always had at least one dog since he was 10 years old. He is now 38 years old and recently lost his best friend of 16 years almost 2 months ago. He still has his second buddy, Bella, who is close to 10 years old. His dogs have never wanted for anything. Their medical needs have been met since the day he adopted his friends. Both his dogs have had medical issues and Peter has continually sought medical treatment for them. He gives his buddies unconditional love and loves them more than he loves people. Peter would make the best dog sitter and I recommend him 100%.
Read More...