Peterson Doggie Daycare

View All
11
Photos

Beth P.

3 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Beth's Resident Pets

Ember
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 1 mo old

Beth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Beth

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Our home is located on rt 131 in Holden. We have a large fenced in yard, mostly sun with some shady areas. Dogs are always supplied with lots of cold water, kiddie pools for swimming and plenty of balls to chase. Dogs have access to the indoors during inclement weather. A large crate is available indoors if needed.

My two children (ages 5 and 16) are home for the summer to help supply lots of doggie playtime! Dogs must be good with children and other dogs. We have a 2 year old beagle/collie mix that loves playing with all kinds of dogs. We have no other pets.
Read More about Beth...
Contact Beth
Can administer oral medicine

Beth P.

3 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Beth's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Beth's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
My dog really really loves staying with Ember and her human family and we are both very grateful for them.
We had never left our 2 year old mix, Shelby, with anyone but family - however, leaving her with Beth felt like leaving her with family! Lovely dog-friendly home and yard, we got video updates and texts to keep us informed on how she was doing. Shelby had a great stay and we were able to relax and enjoy our trip! Win-win! Thanks, Beth!
Read More...
Murphy had a great stay with Beth and her family. The reservation process was easy - I had to book at the last minute and Beth was very accommodating. After an initial meet up to make sure our dogs got along, I felt comfortable leaving Murphy for the weekend. There's a fenced-in area for the dogs to run and play, and Murphy came home happy and tired out from all the exercise.
Read More...