DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Peterborough Pet Pal!

View All
4
Photos

Ben C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ben's Resident Pets

Jazz
Mixed
Female
4 yr 11 mo old

Ben's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ben

26 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Ben Currier.
I have owned dogs and cats all my life. Currently, I am living in my own apartment near downtown Peterborough. I am without a pet of my own and am offering enthusiastic and capable care for any pets you might have! My apartment features a large fenced in back yard in which your dog can roam at its leisure. I am close to multiple trails and parks for good, thorough walks. I am a responsible person with a profound love and understanding for animals. I will provide good long walks and love to play with more active dogs. I can provide the dedicated and attentive care your animal needs when they need it. I have experience with sick and injured dogs and can accommodate most pets still in the training process too. I am a sociable person who looks forward to fostering good relationships with both the animals I care for and their owners. I have my own vehicle and can be available for pick-up, drop-off, and in-home visits or overnight care.
Read More about Ben...
Contact Ben
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Ben C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ben's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ben's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!