Pet Staycation

View All
8
Photos

Megan B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Megan's Resident Pets

Harley
Mini Dachshund
Male
9 old
Deja
Terrier/Fiest Mix
Female
8 old

Megan's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Megan

I am a dog lover who has 2 small dogs of my own. I am able to assist you on weekends and some weeknights. I do work full time in the week but am able to assist if available. While away from home dogs will be kept crated. I have a small 9 year old male Mini Dachshund, Harley, who is my baby. We also have an 8 year old female terrier mix who is the sweetest little girl ever. My husband and I live in a 2 story townhouse in the South Charlotte/Quail Hollow area. Our neighborhood is great for pet walking and is very safe. In addition to pet sitting at my home, I offer check-in's with your pets at your home, dogs and cats.
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan

Megan B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$55 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
More Services