Pet sitting with love

View All
6
Photos

Florabeth L.

1 Review
$50/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Florabeth's Resident Pets

Bowden
Catahoula Leopard Dog
Female
11 yr 0 mo old

Florabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Florabeth

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Aloha! My name is Florabeth and for as long as I can remember-I felt a strong connection with animals of every kind. Even as an adult, if a dog is present at a cocktail party, you will eventually find me off on the floor with them somewhere. Few things make me happier than a dog leaning into a good ear scratch and I believe that every pet deserves to be loved and cared for. I spend my days teaching yoga and exploring this beautiful island. I would love to bring your pet along for an adventure, chill with it in it's own environment, or introduce them to my sweet 10 year old lab/catahoula mix, "Bowden," who prefers to spend the majority of her days napping, swimming in the sea, and smelling all of the smells. I know how much work it can be to have an animal on this island, and would love to provide you and your pet with the respect and care that you both deserve.
Read More about Florabeth...
Contact Florabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Florabeth L.

1 Review
$50/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Florabeth's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Flo is awesome! She took really good care of my dog Luna and they became good friends. She is super nice, reliable and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend Flo. Your babies will love her and Luna and I look forward to working with her again.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!