Pet Sitting Makes Us Happy!

View All
5
Photos

Rachel L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Lucy
Puggle
Female
7-8 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachel

Recently I've had to put one of my baby girls down, and our house is a bit empty without her. My other baby (8 year old puggle) would love to have some company here and there. We aren't ready to adopt another rescue quite yet, so what better way then to babysit your kiddos!!! There is someone home 24/7 as we work opposing shifts. It is me and my boyfriend in the house, with one dog and one cat. We have a fenced in back yard, but will also walk your pets around the neighborhood. My dog takes daily medications, so I am very educated on administering medicines to animals.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles