Pet Sitting by Kady

View All
6
Photos

Kady T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

About Kady

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi guys! My name is Kady, and i would love to watch your pet! I am 22 years old, have my own car, and plenty of experience working with pets. I am currently the dog sister to a 6 year old Miniature Schnauzer named Reilly, who i am in love with! I have been an animal owner for my whole 22 years of life, making me very comfortable around pets. I have worked at a local veterinary clinic for 6 years, where I primarily care for cats and dogs. It gives me the opportunity to truly work with the things that i love most! At work i handle sick patients regularly, which means i am very comfortable medicating your pet, or giving any at home treatments that they would require. I unfortunately can not pet sit at my own home (my pooch doesn't really get along well with other dogs), but i am more than happy to travel, and pet sit in the environment where your pet is most comfortable... their own home. I work in Roselle from about 8-6, but my nights and morning would be completely dedicated to your furry family member,
Read More about Kady...
Contact Kady
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Kady T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles