Pet Sitter/Walker - Elmwood Village

View All
4
Photos

Andrea B.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Andrea's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Andrea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Andrea

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi. I'm Andrea. Thanks for checking out my profile. I left the administrative assistant life at the end of 2014 to become a student at Buffalo State College. I'm pursuing my Bachelors in Urban & Regional Planning. In my spare time I like to spend my time either relaxing at home with my cats or spending time outdoors, exploring the city. Growing up I was a proud dog owner and nowadays I watch dogs for family and friends. When I graduate and move into a house I plan on getting ALL the dogs. Currently, I live in Buffalo by WCHOB and would love to care for your best buddy when you need to be somewhere. I live on the second floor of a big old house converted into apartments. I can carry small pals up and down the stairs if required. I would say our apartment is not huge but not small, and we keep it orderly. Nothing potentially hazardous is left around, as we have three cats who can potentially get into everything. My apartment does has a spacious living room with wooden floors and large area rugs, as well as a bedroom, kitchen and spare room. The spare room connects to a second floor porch. The apartment is airy and sun filled, not a bad place to hang. Lots of windows for your friend to look out. Also, I am happy to hang out with your dog friend (supervised of course) on my safe porch balcony and enjoy some sun, go outside on a leash and sniff around the front yard and walk around the neighborhood. We can play ball, cuddle and I'll even give your baby a doggie massage, ha. I can administer medication if your dog requires. I have experience an am not afraid to give animals medication. Hope to hear from you soon and meet you and your dog.
Thanks, Andrea

Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Andrea B.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services