Pet Sitter with Outdoor Patio

View All
5
Photos

Katie T.

$70/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katie's Resident Pets

Georgia
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Female
8 yr 6 mo old
Sophia
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
10 yr 6 mo old

Katie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Katie

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I live on the Upper East Side in a good sized apartment, two bedroom, with a spacious ground floor patio. My building is very pet friendly. There is outdoor space for your little one(s) to run around, sun bath and enjoy the outdoors for hours on end should it suit them. It's about 1000 sq ft of patio space. I would prefer your pooch be under 40 pounds or a gentle, mellow giant if he is over. I have two of my own, a 19 pound King Charles and a teacup Yorkie. Both are extremely sweet and social. They get along great with other dogs. I prefer to host one dog at a time or if from the same family I can host two smaller dogs.

During your dogs stay he/she will have ample outdoor time. Two longer walks with plenty of relief breaks in-between and play time out on the patio. I keep paw wipes on hand and regularly clean paws to make sure no germs are picked up on the dirty Manhattan streets.
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie

Katie T.

$70/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 25, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$70 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$70 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles