pet sitter on Upper East side

View All
7
Photos

Annie T.

$60/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Annie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Annie

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey ! my name is Annie, an absolute dog lover. I grew up with 2 dogs and 2 cats in my family and learned how to care for them at a young age to their passing time. For more than 15 years throughout high school, university and working life, I dog/cat-sat for a neighborhood pup and cousin each weekend of holiday season, which helped me develop responsibility and care for dogs/cats other than my own. Actually I love everything about them whether it's my won or not.

I just moved to New York from Thailand to New York for work in hospitality industry, my office is located in Soho area but I stay on upper eastside.
I have 2 big dogs and 2 cats back home in Thailand and I miss them all. It gets lonely sometimes when I see other people walking their pets , it make me miss my dear best fluffy friends. I raised my pets since they were a month old, bathing, playing, taking them to swimming class and walking is pretty basic skill for me and I'm comfortable with all sizes of pet, but I love large size pet the most, they're so irresistible to cuddle.

I work form 9AM-5PM on weekdays, so I'll be available after 6 PM on weekday and all day for weekend at your service.

I prefer to sit your pet at your place or walk them around for an hour or two nearby my/your place. I could walk them to Central Park. If your pet is well trained and will not bite me, any breed is welcomed.

Let your sweet pooch hang out with me while you're on holiday vocation !! I'll make him/her feel loved and welcomed too.
Read More about Annie...
Contact Annie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Annie T.

$60/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Daycare At Annie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services