Pet-sitter near Cheeseman Park

View All
7
Photos

Avery M.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Avery's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Avery

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! I am a 23-year old who is in dire need of some pet-loving. Due to the circumstances I am unable to have a pet of my own, so I would love to take care of yours! I live in the heart of Capitol Hill near Cheeseman Park in a pet-friendly apartment. I am happy to board your pet in my apartment or stay in your home, whatever is most comfortable for you. I consider myself a very active person so the more walks the better and hikes if permitted. Feel free to look at my availability if you are interested!
Read More about Avery...
Contact Avery
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Avery M.

5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Avery's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Avery's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Awesome! Fun, responsible, kind, capable.
Avery is a fantastic host!! My doggies absolutely love her, they didn't even want to leave when I came to pick them up haha! We wouldn't want to book with anyone else.
Avery was communicative, responsible and respectful of our home during her stay! The animals seem comfortable when we return, which is such a good feeling!
This was Lucy's first DogVacay; she stayed with Avery over Labor Day weekend. It was great!! Avery was incredibly easy to work with in terms of scheduling a meet and greet, drop-off and pickup for the weekend, and she was very quick to respond to our questions/concerns throughout the whole process. Lucy received ample cuddles and attention, got to go on walks to the nearby park, and even got to go on a hike in the mountains! After our initial meet and greet, we knew that our furbaby would be in great hands and that gave us peace of mind while we were away. We will definitely book with Avery again when we have another trip!!
Read More...
We immediately had trust in Avery as soon as we met her. She took our dog on several hikes while we were away and when we got back, our pup was appropriately tired. We would definitely use Avery again.
Read All 5 Reviews