DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Pet Sitter in University Heights

View All
7
Photos

Gabby B.

1 Review
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Gabby's Resident Pets

Zakos
Jack Russell Terrier
Male
2 yr 7 mo old
Sparkie
Mixed Breed
Male
8 yr 1 mo old

Gabby's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Gabby

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I'm Gabby, I love dogs and will take care of them like if they were my own. I work from home so I'm able to give your pet lots of attention. I will make him feel at home and give your pet the attention and love it deserves.

Must agree to greet an meet to make sure it's a good fit for both parties. If I agree to petsit at my place your dog is allowed on the couch and other furniture. They will have access to air-conditioned spaces inside.

A typical day will consist of feeding, potty breaks, playtime, cuddling, walks/hiking and even dog park if you allow it. I will make sure to send you pics of your furbaby throughout the day.

I'm open to taking care of puppies as long as they are up to date with their vaccinations. Extra fees apply. Ok with administrating medication.

Hope to hear from you soon and I look forward to taking care of your fur baby!
Read More about Gabby...
Contact Gabby
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Gabby B.

1 Review
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabby's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Gabby's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Gabby is very responsible, trustworthy and has a big heart for animals. She will take good care of your furry child just as if they were her own. She will accomadate yours and your furry child needs to your satisfaction.
1 Review
Gabby is a loving caring intelligent woman who has two sweet dogs and who lives right near the park...she did a great job caring for my baby...I will have her babysit my gentle guy again and again...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!