Pet Sitter in Downtown Buffalo

View All
4
Photos

Megan M.

4 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Megan's Resident Pets

freyja
Yorkipoo
1 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Megan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Megan

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Megan, I'm in my early 20's and have many years of experience with pet care. I have owned 5 dogs of my own, both of small and large breeds, and I have always loved spending my time with them more than anything. I am a very active person and walk everywhere as it is, so I would love to have a walking partner or two!

I live in my cute apartment in Downtown Buffalo along with my two cats who are fixed, vaccinated, flea treated, and very playful! If needed they can be kept separated from other pets while they are in our home. It is a very cozy environment for your pet to relax with us while we're not out taking walks and potty breaks! Pets can also sleep where they please, and you are welcome to bring along your own bed/cage if that is your preference.

I look forward to meeting and caring for your pets! If you have any specific needs or questions beforehand please don't hesitate to send me a message. I am available full time, I just need to confirm requests to make sure time of day works for bookings. Thanks!
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety

Megan M.

4 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 31 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 17, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Megan's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Megan was great, she kept in touch and was very friendly.
Megan stayed at our home to watch our dog and was very prepared, respectful and helpful. She was able to come by before our trip away to meet Lily and see where everything was. She kept in touch with us and was very prompt!
Awesome pet sitter. This the second time i have called . She is competent ,knowledgeable and sensitive. I will definitely use her again!!!!
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!