Pet Sanctuary: A Home Away From Hom

View All
2
Photos

Sonja C.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sonja's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sonja

Hello,

I am a full time biology major student; I am currently enrolled at UNLV, and taking one summer class so I have a lot of spare time. I am an easy-going, outgoing, happy and upbeat person who strives in living a fulfilling life. I have always loved animals since I can remember and was an aspiring dolphin trainer when I was a little girl.

I have experience in taking care of many types of pets which include: dogs, cats, hamsters, fish, reptiles, and ferrets. I live with my boyfriend of many years who is also a pet lover. My home has 4 bedrooms, a den, 3 baths and a spacious backyard. I would love to spend time getting to know your pet and caring for its needs. I am highly capable of handling any special needs for your animal. My friend had a shy diabetic cat that I watched from time to time; also had to give him injections when needed.

There is a dog park literally 2 minutes from my house and I live in a family oriented gated community. Walks and playtime for your dog will be plentiful.


I look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Sonja...
Contact Sonja

Sonja C.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sonja's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Sonja's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$25 /max
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Very nice and house is clean and organized.