Pet Pampering Boarding & Daycare

View All
6
Photos

jazmine j.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

jazmine's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

jazmine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About jazmine

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi everyone! Thanks for reading! My name is Jazmine and I look forward to assisting all pet owners for boarding and daycare services. I have 11+ years of personal pet care ranging from dogs to cats to pocket pets to birds. I previously worked in multiple vet hospitals between Tallahassee and Jacksonville starting as a receptionist and moving my way up to being a vet tech. I have experience with administering both oral and injectable medications. And I have great connections with other vet techs and doctors that I've worked with in the event that a medical emergency ever came up. My phone is always on and I guarantee to answer any phone call or send pictures just to assure you that your fur baby is in great hands! I do have a hearing impaired cat who loves being around other pets, I just ask that your pet is cat friendly. I do have a 4 year old daughter who I'm convinced wants to be a veterinarian given her interest in pets, so again I do ask that your pet is child friendly as well. I do live in a condo where there is a pet area right across from my unit. There are no limits while your pet is in my care. They have full range of the house, no crates unless you prefer them to be in one. They are allowed to be on the furniture to include my bed. You're more than welcome to bring whatever your pet needs to keep them comfortable, but I do have the essentials; food, toys, etc. I can bathe (including nail trim & anal gland expression) upon departure if requested. I do offer discounts for homes with multiple pets. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to ask!
Read More about jazmine...
Contact jazmine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

jazmine j.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At jazmine's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At jazmine's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services