Pet Nanny any time!

View All
5
Photos

Clau V.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Clau's Resident Pets

Chelsea
Dachshund
Female
8 yr 10 mo old

Clau's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Clau

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I´m Claudia, i´m living in Quebec City because I´m studying French but as I have a lot of free time I will like to hang out with animals which I love. I´m from México where I use to have 2 dogs (a golden retriever and a daschund) the Golden retriever is an adopted dog which my family rescued from the street and the daschund is just like my daughter, unfortunately I was not able to bring her here, but I´m pretty sure I am a really good mother with her jaja so I´m hoping that maybe you can give me a chance to prove it and also to give a great experience for that little animals that you love.
Read More about Clau...
Contact Clau
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Clau V.

5 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Clau's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 9 miles
Daycare At Clau's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Clau was so amazing! She took great care of my dog Jacques while my husband and I were on vacation for a week. He came home super happy! She was super responsive and took nice pictures for us so we could check in on him too!
We called on Claudia & her roomies services while visiting Quebec City and it was a worry free and wonderful experience. Our 5yo Chihuahua who can be temperamental about meeting new people, took to them all quicker than I expected because of their gentleness and patience. I would definitely recommend their services.
Read More...
My experience was really good, Claudia was so gentle since the first time I contacted her and she was on time for the meeting and very flexible. Many thanks Claudia.
Read All 5 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!