Pet Lover

View All
3
Photos

Kalaivani K.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bulldog, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Irish Wolfhound, Perro de Presa Canario, Rottweiler, Siberian Husky, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Kalaivani 's Resident Pets

Bruno
Golden Retriever
Male
7 yr 9 mo old
Zoey
Cocker Spaniel
Male
2 yr 10 mo old

Kalaivani 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kalaivani

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I am Kalaivani. I stay in Fremont. Our family loves pets. We have a Goldren Retriever for 6yrs
(his name is Bruno). We go to park, he loves to play Fetch and run around. I am a home maker so I have lot of time to spend with them. We go walking twice everyday. Bruno loves to play.

We can do day boardings as well. We can take care of small and large dogs. Have experience with both.

Do contact if you have any concerns.
Read More about Kalaivani ...
Contact Kalaivani

Kalaivani K.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kalaivani 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kalaivani 's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Great host! Excellent!
Kalaivani and her family took care of Alakey for 3 weeks. This was our first long vacation without him in 8 years. We were concerned at first, but K made the entire process really easy and stress free. It started with a meet and greet, when she asked the right questions (including ones health related) to ensure the pet's schedule stays unaffected. While on vacation, we had daily updates (photos and videos), which was awesome as we were travelling half way across the globe. Overall, we thought Kalai and her family went above and beyond, looking after Alakey, and we truly appreciate it.
Read More...
Kalaivani and her husband became a wonderful host for our last minute, nearly one month long vacation. Ahj forgot to mention their clever dog Bruno!! He was absolutely an amazing host to our dog Sarap they got very well each other. I did not leave my eyes behind and they kept us updating with the photos regularly. No need to say more they were absolutely helpful for us. Sarap is stil missing Bruno :)
Read More...