Pet Lover

View All
2
Photos

carmen o.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

carmen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About carmen

Great day! My name is Carmen and I have always had pets (now in NY a bird). I would love to have a dog but feel that to have a large dog I need a bigger space and backyard. This is a perfect way to enjoy a pet. I work from home most of the week (at least 4 days) and can move my schedule around. I have two children who also love animals, so your pet would def have constant attention.

I grew up with many pets living abroad.
Read More about carmen...
Contact carmen

carmen o.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At carmen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 75 miles
Check-ins
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 100 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 100 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!