Pet boarding vet tech

View All
39
Photos

Erin R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Erin's Resident Pets

Tai
Lab Mix
Female
10 yr 0 mo old
Pepper
Chihuahua
Female
6 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Erin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Erin

I'm an oncology veterinary technician at a VCA hospital. I'm very much an animal person. My favorite things to do our going to the dog park and lounging with the pets. I work 10 hour shifts , four days a week (give or take pending on case load). Doggy boarding would be perforable on my days off.

I have one 10 year old blind lab mix who is great with dogs. I have a ~6 year old 8 pound chihuahua that is tolerable of dogs and cats but is protective and territoria (she gets very yappy at new dogs but is good after she has met them. I also hav2 e cs t ana d bids, so dogs would have to be okay around th, although bird is in a pretty strong big cage. .

I'm also an animal foster mom. Helping to find homes for homeless pets is very important to me. I'm here in hopes of helping out in between my fosters. I can give meds, injections, fluids. I know a lot of my vet hospital clients worry about finding someone to do the medical duties that are often needed.

I have missed out on a lot of things due to not having a pet sitter and have spent many times worrying about who was taking care of my "babies". So I think this is a great service.
Read More about Erin...
Contact Erin

Erin R.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erin's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Erin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath