Personalized Dog Care in Lakeville

View All
12
Photos

Emily D.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Emily's Resident Pets

Morgan
Mixed Breed
Female
10 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Emily's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Emily

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Emily and I've been pet sitting for over 10 years. Dogs staying with me will get free range of my house. Dogs get 2 longer walks per day, and as many bathroom breaks as needed. If your dog is staying for a weekend, I will gladly take him or her for a hike along with my dog, Morgan! During the week I do work full-time, but I work close enough that I can run home during the day to let your dog out. Your dog will love socializing with Morgan, who gets along with just about everyone.

I can only accept pets that are house trained, not destructive, and not aggressive towards people or dogs.
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Emily D.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 22, 2017

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
2 Reviews
1st time using Emily, she was very accommodating for our visit. She kept us up to date on how Abby adjusted to her home. I would strongly recommend.
Emily was awesome and so kind to our dog Brady! She sent lots of pictures to let us know our pup was having fun. I would definitely recommend Emily to anyone and without a doubt rebook with her in the future.