Personal Dog Care in Edgewater
View All
7
Photos
Andrea L.
Edgewater, NJ 07020
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Andrea's Resident Pets

Barley
Maltese
Male
4 old

Andrea's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Andrea

Hey there! I'm an absolute dog lover and have been taking care of dogs all my life. I'm an entrepreneur and work from home on my doggie nutritional supplements business. I love to home-cook well balanced meals for my dog, and I'm happy to do the same for yours, or follow your regiment. There's always something cooking here! I live in a cozy 1 bedroom apartment right in the heart of Edgewater, along with Hudson River (killer view of NYC). The best part of my home, next to my Maltese, is a large riverwalk with grass and lots of other dogs right outside my apartment. I would love to host your dog for a day or night. We've got plenty of doggie beds. Your pup would get the best personalized care around in a peaceful environment and plenty of exercise with at least 3 walks per day.

Small dogs up to 20 lbs preferred. Must be friendly with other dogs.
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea
Andrea L.
Edgewater, NJ 07020
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour