Perla's pet loving place

View All
9
Photos

Perla C.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Perla's Resident Pets

Max
French Bulldog
Male
0 yr 8 mo old
I don't know how to remove this
Affenpinscher
Male
0 yr 5 mo old
I only have one dog
Affenpinscher
Female
0 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Perla's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Perla

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Perla Cota and I just love animals. I recently graduated from my masters in biomedical engineering and currently working at a great job that allows me to look after the new member of the family my French bulldog puppy. His name is Max, he is 4 months old and is very friendly. I usually work from home 2 days a week and I have the flexibility to come back home for walks during the day.
I always lived with pets (starting at 10 years old), 3 dogs in my life with 5 cats some hamsters, a rat and iguana. I took biology as undergraduate just because I have always being fascinated about animals and their biology.
The condo where my fiance and I currently live was bought where it is thinking about having easy access to backyard where Max (my dog) will be able to play and relax in any given time.
Definitively every dog will be guaranteed that will receive what my Max obtains from this home. Every dog will have at least 3 walks a day, and if it is a weekend then longer period of time outside playing with me and my fiance. As well, lots of love, caring, entertainment and barely never be left alone given that arrangements are made for the days I work from home.



Read More about Perla...
Contact Perla
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Perla C.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 16, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Perla's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Perla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services