Penny Lane - Home Away from Home

View All
4
Photos

Elizabeth C.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Sabrina (Bina)
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
2 yr 11 mo old

Elizabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Elizabeth

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Liz. I've grown up and been around dogs all my life but waited until I bought a house to have a dog of my own. I thought it was important to have a big fenced in backyard for them. I rescued my little Bina cakes (she's a mini Yorkie) and she loves the big backyard. I started a new job and was lucky enough to be able to work from home. So my days consist of some work, walks with Bina and trying to keep my house in order lol.

I have a wonderful 9 year old daughter who LOVES any and all animals. She is really great with dogs and cats. My boyfriend who is a magnet for animals...they love playing with him. The dogs have free roam of my house and I don't crate dogs unless the owner requests that. Also I have a huge fenced in backyard that the dogs will have full access too whenever they want. 2+ walks a day are a must.

My little Bina cakes is a very social dog and makes instant friends. She also loves the company! I think she gets bored with just me :P.

I'm located 6 miles from the CVG airport, in a nice suburb in Hebron, KY. So drop off and pick up on the way back from Florida would be really easy :). I have flexible drop and pick up times and your pet will be family when they are in our home.
Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Elizabeth C.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 15, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elizabeth's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Elizabeth was exactly what we were looking for for our baby! Her entire family spoiled him rotten and he came back happy and to be home! We will definitely use Elizabeth again!
We added an additional night for Moti, Elizabeth was very responsive and flexible to accommodate him in the last minute. Moti had a great time, I definitely recommend her 100%
Elizabeth was amazing while she took care of Moti. I was out of town for an entire week and Moti was took care just like her family member, they went for walks, play and a lot of fun while at her house which is nice and big. She is very responsive for walks, play and a lot of fun while at her house which is nice and big. She is very responsive with all the requests and messages, also she sent a lot pictures the entire day showing different activities. She has a dog Bina which is very friendly and adorable. We will definitely use her Vacay Services on our next trip. 100% recommended.
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!