Pecia's Doggy Care

View All
26
Photos

Zackary P.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Zackary's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Zackary

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello I am a young guy, and my wife and I really love dogs. We have a little 1 year old girl who loves animals! We live in a pretty decently sized apartment with plenty of space and outdoor room for any dog!
I am a medic in the Army, so I spend my days at Fort Detrick while my wife spends time at home with our daughter. I love to go hiking and running and get lots of exercise, so having a companion or two (or possibly more!) would be perfect. I love dogs, and will give all my time to your furry friend that I possibly can! Overnights are perfectly fine, and are actually the easiest (along with weekends!). Pretty much any activities that the family does we do together, and it is always either a park or going hiking.
During the evenings and overnights (on weekdays) we can go for walks, jogs, and go to the doggy park right in our area! If he/she needs a bit more space, we have a local park with an open field we can play fetch and get out all the energy. I am a very light sleeper, so I will be able to see if your dog needs anything incase it is the middle of the night (doesn't bother me at all!).
On weekends there is always plenty of time for activities. Like I said, my wife and I love to get outside, and personally I am ALWAYS looking for some excuse to do some physical exercise!
So if you are looking for somewhere to help get your dog outside, and get plenty of attention and free space... We're the place for you! Just let us know if we can help you all out! :)

**Please let me know if your dog is house trained or not so I can properly prepare my home accordingly! Also any other special accommodations needed! Thank you!**
Read More about Zackary...
Contact Zackary
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Zackary P.

2 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
2 Reviews
Zack and his wife have a select environment for a dog that likes to be around people. Attentiveness was evident in the approach that Zack takes when watching a pet.
We were very nervous at that thought of leaving Lady with anyone other than our daughter, but when I found Zackary's profile, I decided to give it a try. Zachary made contact with us prior to our drop off date to learn about our furry daughter and tell us about his home and family. On the day we dropped off, we met Zackary and his wonderful family. Lady appeared to feel right at home. Zackary kept in contact with updates and photos during our time away and left us feeling completely comfortable with our decision to book with DogVacay. At pick up time, we arrived to find a happy, well cared for dog and a family that was sad to see her leave. I was extremely happy with the care Lady received and the lovely follow-up message I received from Zackary thanking me for allowing his family to care for my baby. Great family, great experience, conveniently located and reasonable pricing!! I'd give more stars if they were available!
Read More...