Pearl's doggy paradise

View All
7
Photos

Nadine H.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Nadine's Resident Pets

Nelly
Other
Female
9 yr 1 mo old
Jacky
Chihuahua
Female
5 yr 1 mo old

Nadine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Nadine

22 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Nadine. I am a 22 year old student who lives for animals, dogs specifically.

I have owned and been raised with dogs all my life. I am a vet's daughter and my current partner in crime is a 9 year old Portuguese rescue dog named Nelly. I also own a chihuahua named Jacky who secretly thinks she's a Rottweiler-Golden Retriever mix!

I cannot pass a dog on the street without asking if I can pet it. My entire family owns dogs including most of my friends and I am known as the "dog whisperer". I used to reside in Germany where I brought Nelly along to every single event I went to, as well as parties or even running errands. I live 10min from the lake and spend endless hours in our huge garden, playing with both my dogs and dogs that are visiting or staying over. I cannot imagine my life without animals at all. They bring us hope and love in times of desperation and devastation.
Read More about Nadine...
Contact Nadine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Nadine H.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nadine's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Daycare At Nadine's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services