Peaceful Paws

View All
6
Photos

Joelle C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Joelle's Resident Pets

Odin
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
1 yr 11 mo old

Joelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Joelle

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, My name is Jo. I am rather familiar with multiple types of dogs and a huge advocate for bully breeds; I have my own Staffordshire bull terrier, Odin, who is my Emotional Support Dog. He is a lazy lover. I've cared for pups that have previously had surgery, I've fostered other pups before they found their forever homes, for mother dogs and their pups (one of which had eleven puppies!), I've handled many different breeds from Chihuahua's to pit-bulls to Great Danes and Malamute wolf/Huskies. I love caring for animals, whether temporary or through fostering, etc. I've previously been a dog groomer before, but it was strictly for large breeds like Poodles and German Shepherds. My home is concrete flooring so it's easy clean up and always cool to lay on. I am very good at following specific instructions in regards to your furry friends whether in regards to medication, food or even ensuring they follow the same rules with me as they would at your home, i.e. not getting up on furniture. I'm available at any time, via e-mail or phone.
Read More about Joelle...
Contact Joelle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Joelle C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Joelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Joelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services