Peaceful parkland

View All
7
Photos

Polly M.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Polly's Resident Pets

Power
Poodle
Male
7 old
Hazel
Irish Jack
Female
4 old
Bridget
Irish Jack Russell
Female
2 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Polly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Polly

We live on 75 country acres far from noise and neighbors . I am self employed as an estate gardener . I have a flexible work schedule so I can work around your dogs visit . We have two great dogs of our own ,who are very social . I have had dogs,cats and horses all my life . We love going on walks in our woods and fields everyday .
Contact Polly

Polly M.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$65/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Polly's Home
$65 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$100 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Polly and her dogs are so sweet and we are thrilled to have found such a loving place to leave our dog when we need to leave town. Polly is attentive and clearly very knowledgable about dogs and her property is beautiful with tons of room for the dogs to run around. When I went to pick up our dog, she excitedly ran to me, but then when Polly went back inside, my dog followed HER and sat by the door! I've never left my dog with someone and then wondered if my dog might actually prefer to stay when it's time to come home! :)
Read More...
I could not have been more happier with Polly and the care she gave our dog Daisy. Daisy is older and with some special needs including 2 insulin shots a day due to her diabetes. Polly was able to handle this with no problem and Daisy returned home very happy.
If your dog loves the outdoors, Polly's place is the perfect place for your dog. Wide open spaces in the country and lovely accommodations along with a few playmates.
I highly recommend Polly and will not hesitate to use her services again.
Read More...